Deine Online Marketing Agentur
in Salzburg, München and Ottawa | thesocialist.rocks

Wir sind eine Social Media Management Agentur mit Sitz in Salzburg. Gemäß dem Motto „spread the word“ sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Botschaft im Web und auf allen Social Media Kanälen gelesen, gehört und gefunden wird.

Eine unserer Kernkompetenzen ist das Hosten von Social-Media-Kanälen kleiner und mittlerer Unternehmen, da wir wissen, dass Unternehmer in diesen Gruppen häufig nicht die Zeit oder die Ressourcen haben, sich diesem wichtigen Marketinginstrument zu widmen.

Wir übernehmen daher deine Konten und sorgen dafür, dass diese professionell mit Content gefüllt werden. Du hast noch keine Social Media-Konten für dein Unternehmen? Kein Problem! Wir entwerfen und verwalten die relevanten Social Media Kanäle für dich, damit du mehr Zeit hast für dein Main-Business. 

thesocialist.rocks

Unsere Online Services

Social Media Management

Wir finden die nennenswertesten Ziele und lassen diese auf durchdachtem Wege entstehen. Mit kleinstem Aufwand und größter Leidenschaft.

Web Development

Von der einfachen Webpräsenz wie One-Pager bis hin zu komplexen CMS-Systemen mit individuellen Anwendungen und Buchungssystemen, Online-Shops und große Webseiten.

SEO / SEM

SEO und SEM sind heute unabdingbare Werkzeuge, um ein erfolgreiches Ranking in den Suchmaschinen zu erreichen. Da es durchaus zahlreiche Unternehmen in derselben Branche gibt, spricht es von hoher Wichtigkeit, besonders herauszustechen.

Social Media Coaching

Im Social Media Coaching kreieren wir Workshops für Dein Team und auch für Kleingruppen. Je nach Wissensstand werden unsere Workshops für Dein Unternehmen maßgeschneidert und auf punktgenaue Ziele der Fortbildung und geplante Ziele im Bereich Social Media ausgerichtet.

Influencer Management

In the social media marketing industry, influencers are freelancers who report on brands and companies in social networks or present products. Often they are well-known and highly respected personalities with a wide range of followers and accessible individuals, enabling them to have a great impact on their prospects.

Online Marketing Strategie

Jeder Kunde hat andere Wünsche und Ziele im Unternehmen. Deshalb fragen wird den Kunden zuerst was er wirklich möchte. Erst dann wird das große Projekt erarbeitet. Gemeinsam mit Dir als Partner.

thesocialist.rocks

Unsere Offline Services

Corporate Design & Identity

Ein guter Markenauftritt startet bei gutem Corporate Design und einer guten Corporate Identity. Wenn Du einen Passanten frägst, ob er Dein Logo oder Deinen Image-Spruch kennt und weiß, zu welchem Unternehmen dieser gehört, hast Du im Corporate Design und Corporate Identity alles richtig gemacht.

PR Management

Haben Sie etwas zu sagen, finden aber nicht die richtigen Worte? Kein Problem für unser Presseteam. Unser Pressesupport hilft Ihnen bei der optimalen Pressemitteilung. Um seine Zielgruppe zu erweitern, setzt man sich am besten mit Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, auch „Public-Relations oder PR-Management“ auseinander.

Event Management

Spezielle Firmenevents, Messen, Kongresse, Konzerte, Sportereignisse, spezielle Firmenevents oder öffentliche sowie interne Aktionen zu Marketingzwecken. Dies sind alles Veranstaltungen, die geplant, organisiert und realisiert werden müssen.

Fotografie

Für authentische Social-Media-Kanäle, Webseiten und Deine allgemeine Online Präsenz sind professionelle, hochauflösende Bilder das A und O. Bilder geben Einblicke und nachhaltige Eindrücke. Dein Kunde muss sich ein Bild Deines Unternehmens schaffen können, eine Verbindung herstellen können, auch wenn diese vorerst nur virtuell entsteht.

Video Produktion

Videos schöpfen den höchsten Grad an Persönlichkeit, Authentizität, Spannung, Mitgefühl und Überzeugungskraft. Sie sind kurz, klar, aussagekräftig. Sie können lustig, dramatisch, informativ, beeindruckend und augenöffnend sein. Sie nehmen den User an die Hand und führen Ihn sachte an Deine Unternehmensphilosophie, an Deine Intuitionen und an alle Besonderheiten, die Dein Betrieb ausmacht!

thesocialist.rocks

Steigern Sie Ihre Conversion Rate

6x

Erhöhung der Search Traffic

47%

Erhöhung der Mobile Besuche

45%

Erhöhung der Seitenaufrufe

Our Customers

Wir rocken dein Business

Office Salzburg

Maxglaner Hauptstraße 11 A-5020 Salzburg
Phone:+43 664 840 512 1
Email: office@thesocialist.rocks

Office Munich

Werinherstrasse 101
D-81541 München
Phone: +49 170 347 6994
Email: munich@thesocialist.rocks

Office Ottawa

116 Albert Street, Suite 200 & 300 Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5G3 Canada
Phone: +1 613 302 0721
Email: canada@thesocialist.rocks

© 2019 thesocialist.rocks | All Rights Reserved.

Your Advertising Agency for Social Media and Web
in Salzburg, Munich and Ottawa | thesocialist.rocks

We are a social media management agency based in Ottawa, Salzburg, Vienna, and Munich. “Spread the word” is our motto and we make sure that your message is located within the world wide web, seen, and read.

One of our core competencies is hosting the social media channels of small and medium-sized businesses, as we know that entrepreneurs in these groups often do not have the time or the resources to dedicate to this important marketing tool.

We therefore take over your accounts and make sure that they are filled expertly with content. You don’t have any social media accounts for your business yet? Not a problem! We will design and manage them for you. So that you can focus on those things you’re really good at, running your business!

thesocialist.rocks

Our Online Services

Social Media Management

We find the most significant goals and let them emerge in a thoughtful way. With the least effort and the greatest passion.

Web Development

From a simple web presence like one-pager to complex CMS systems with individual applications and booking systems, online shops and large websites.

SEO / SEM

SEO and SEM are indispensable tools today to achieve a successful search engine ranking. Since there are quite a few companies in the same industry, it is very important to stand out.

Social Media Coaching

In social media coaching we create workshops for your team and also for small groups. Depending on the level of knowledge, our workshops will be tailor-made for your company and geared towards the precise goals of further education and planned social media goals.

Influencer Management

In the social media marketing industry, influencers are freelancers who report on brands and companies in social networks or present products. Often they are well-known and highly respected personalities with a wide range of followers and accessible individuals, enabling them to have a great impact on their prospects.

Online Marketing Strategy

Every customer has different wishes and goals in the company. Therefore, the customer will first ask what he really wants. Only then will the big project be worked out. Together with you as a partner.

thesocialist.rocks

Our Offline Services

Corporate Design & Identity

A good brand image starts with a good corporate design and a good corporate identity. If you ask a passerby, if he knows your logo or your image saying and knows to which company this belongs, you have done everything right in the corporate design and corporate identity.

PR Management

Do you have something to say but can not find the right words? No problem for our press team. Our press support will help you with the optimal press release. In order to expand its target group, it is best to deal with public relations, including "public relations or PR management".

Event Management

Special corporate events, fairs, congresses, concerts, sports events, special corporate events or public and internal promotions for marketing purposes. These are all events that need to be planned, organized and realized.

Photography

For authentic social media channels, websites and your general online presence, professional, high-resolution images are the be-all and end-all. Images give insights and lasting impressions. Your customer must be able to create a picture of your company, to be able to establish a connection, even if this only happens virtually for the time being.

Video Production

Videos create the highest level of personality, authenticity, excitement, compassion and persuasion. They are short, clear, meaningful. They can be funny, dramatic, informative, impressive and eye-opening. They take the user by the hand and lead him gently to your business philosophy, to your intuitions and to all the peculiarities that make up your business!

Success Story

Boost your conversion rate

6x

Increase in Search Traffic

47%

Increase in Mobile Visits

45%

Increase in Pageviews

Our Customers

We Rock Your Business

Office Salzburg

Maxglaner Hauptstraße 11A-5020 Salzburg
Phone:+43 664 840 512 1
Email: office@thesocialist.rocks

Office Munich

Werinherstrasse 101
81541 München
Phone: +49 170 347 6994
Email: munich@thesocialist.rocks

Office Ottawa

116 Albert Street, Suite 200 & 300 Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5G3 Canada
Phone: +1 613 302 0721
Email: canada@thesocialist.rocks

© 2019 The Socialist Rocks | All Rights Reserved.